to top

Location: Home  ABOUT US  Mission  Leadership

Chen GangDeanWu Fei , Chen Wei , Yin Jianwei, Kui RenVice DeanGao Yunjun , Wu YincaiAssistant DeanPeng LiepingSecretary of the Communist Party Committee of the CollegeShan Juehui, Lou Hualiang, Xu Yazhou, Zhang DongliangVice Secretary of the Communist Party Committee


Institute of Artificial Intelligencedepartment head : Wu FeiInstitute of Computer Softwaredepartment head : Chen GangInstitute of Computer System Architecture and Network Securitydepartment head : He QinmingInstitute of Modern Industrial Designdepartment head : Sun ShouqianState Key Lab of CAD&CGdepartment head : Zhou KunNational Engineering and Technology Center for Intelligent Traindepartment head : Chen Chun


Department of Computer Science and Engineeringdepartment head : Xing WeiDepartment of Digital Media and Network Technologiesdepartment head : Geng WeidongDepartment of Industrial Designdepartment head : Chai ChunleiDepartment of Software Engineeringdepartment head : Cai LiangDepartment of Information Securitydepartment head : Ji Shouling


Computer Basic Teaching and Continuing Education Centerdepartment head : Xu DuanqingComputer Application Engineering Centerdepartment head : Shi LieExperiment Centerdepartment head : Shi Minhua

The College of Computer Science and Technology educates future leaders in computer science with interdisciplinary innovation capabilities to address global challenges in the AI2.0 world.