to top


ZJU CCST takes pride in its unique combination of computer science and art & design. It is comprised of 6 departments, including Department of Artificial Intelligence, Computer Science and Technology, Information Security, Software Engineering, Industrial Design, and Digital Media and Internet Technology. To carry out innovative and multi-disciplinary research, CCST owns 6 research institutes/centers, including 2 national key labs, and 12 provincial key labs.

The College of Computer Science and Technology educates future leaders in computer science with interdisciplinary innovation capabilities to address global challenges in the AI2.0 world.